While I Was Sleeping (Paperback)

ISBN/EAN: 9781471165931
Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 544 S.
Format (T/L/B): 3.5 x 19.8 x 13 cm
Einband: Paperback
Auch erhältlich als
12,00 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Nachfragen
In den Warenkorb
A brand new and brilliant emotional family drama for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dorothy Koomson, from the bestselling author of Fractured. I don't remember what happened or what has changed.I can still hear your voices but you can't seem to hear me. I was about to be married and had everything to look forward to. Now I have to find a way back - to you, to our family, to us. Packs a huge emotional punch.